The Vegan Way

proud_vegan

I just got off the phone and decided to write this article.

Ever since I was a child the desire to eat meat became less and less. I don’t know why, it was something that…well…just evolved. I can remember many failed attempts at becoming a vegan and they basically came from not having  enough information about nutrition and a healthy lifestyle.

And now that I do… I’m still messing up!!!

I am probably the worst kind of vegan, out there, I still wear leather and fur…yet I claim to be a good vegan.

Yes, you can all say it…I’m a hypocrite!!!

I just cannot give up my bags…can you believe it… off all things (so Jacqueline, don’t feel bad…I’m far from perfect).

When will I have the strength to say no more leather bags, shoes or purses???

I really don’t know…but you know what. I’ve decided to start trying harder. If I’m going to talk the walk…I had better start walking the walk.

One thought on “The Vegan Way

Leave a Reply

