Health Tip

Ginseng_Root_and_American_Ginseng_Extract_for_Men_s_Health.jpg

It’s a 5000 year old healer, once worth more than gold and I love it. I swear by it, whenever I need a mental pick me up or I’m feeling sluggish I drink a cup or two and I’m good to go, basically it balances out the bodies functioning and increase your well being.  Its real name is Panax (Greek for all curing) and that’s exactly what it does… it cures everything. Not only does it increase mental ability and stamina, but researchers have found that it improves the blood glucose level, so people with diabetes should consider taking it.

Try it…your love it… I do.

Leave a Reply

