I Want….

david_beckham.jpg

He must have a great smile

Kind eyes

Nice hands

A soft heart

And a beautiful mind (a college education is a plus)

He must be respectful

Have faith in a higher power

He must love all my quirks

He must be employed

And not living with his mummy

He must be clean

He must want children

He must be romantic

He must be single (and not playing the field)

He must be in shape

And most of all…he must love me unconditionally

−

I don’t think I’m asking for to much do you?????

3 thoughts on “I Want….

Leave a Reply

