Left Behind

mantle.gif

What happens when people you love die? There are many theories but no one really knows. Now ask yourself what happens to those left behind…those who loved their loved ones with all there heart (and soul). How do we ever get over the pain of losing a loved one…or do we ever?

I have experience many losses in my life and I don’t think I shall ever get over the pain of losing a loved one. I think I have just learned how to deal with the pain. To me life is mystery and losing a loved one will always be a bigger mystery…why do we die? Why can we not live in a world where there is no death, pain or suffering? Maybe I’m selfish and I just want things to go my way.

I want utopia…is that to much to ask for!!!!

I recently lost a loved one and I now feel as though my world has turned upside down…I feel as thought    ‘ The Last Dynasty’  has just ended even though I know all good things must come to an end….

But I do ask myself WHY????

Why in a world that has advanced so much with medical technology, can we not live forever and since we are manifestation of the supreme power are we not Demigods too????  The ancient Greeks and Hindus have them, maybe there was an error in the history and I’ve being taught this errata (correction since reading the ‘Da Vinci Code’ I know Constantine is to blame for that mess). Or maybe I’m just over thinking and have been reading way to much Plato….who knows???

One thing I do know is that I miss my………… and wish he was still here, giving me wisdom and teaching me how to become a better woman.

4.jpg

Leave a Reply

