My Facebook Fan Page

I’ve just started a Facebook fan page. It’s a place where I can talk freely about my work and upcoming projects. So far it’s in its beginning stages, I’ve been reading about adverting and marketing (which I know is not a science). But I believe it is necessary to read about these things before one start’s a business or project. It’s been hard work, I’ve been putting a lot of hours into creating a persona ‘Cat-Eyes Photography’ and I’m not even half way their yet. I never would have thought about taking my photography this far, It was just going to be a hobby. And yes; it still is, but I also realize that it is something that if marketed correctly could better serve others, than just having my pictures sit in my computer.

Here is the link to my fan page and the best bit about it is, you don’t have to have a Facebook account to access the page http://www.facebook.com/zoe.mcduncan#/pages/Cat-Eyes-Photography/190969752680

One thought on “My Facebook Fan Page

Leave a Reply

