Reading????

Lately I’ve been reading some very interesting books on marketing (basically marketing 101). One titled ’85 Inspiring ways to Market Your Small Business’ by Jackie Jarvis &  ‘The Ultimate Marketing Toolkit’ by Paula Peters. I like these books not only because they are by women, but because they have removed all the unwanted nonsense. I’ve noticed there are a lot of marketing  books out there that have way too much clutter or should I say jargon that just ends up repeating itself. I’m the kind of person that just needs to get to the point….tell me the process and how to go about doing it, is all I need.  I don’t need to hear the bragging (braggadocios ego’s….yeah I’ve been reading dictionary, heheheh) and your family history.

So if your like me and starting from scratch check out ’85 Inspiring ways to Market Your Small Business and The Ultimate Marketing Toolkit. You’ll find some really helpful tips.

Leave a Reply

