Quote-Limits

“Once we accept our limits, we go beyond them.” -Albert Einstein

Quotes have become part of my daily life, as I’m sure you all know. I constantly tweet them on Twitter (I’m actually a bit surprised that I hardly ever post them in here). Anyway; Einstein was spot on with this quote….going beyond our limits. Self improvement is something I strive to do each and everyday. Whether I succeed or not I get up and start all over again the very next day, trying to do better than I did the day before (I must admit, I have become a better person or should I say have grown tremendously in the process).

 I am that woman who was/ is on a quest and in the process….found herself by going beyond my very own limits.

2 thoughts on “Quote-Limits

Leave a Reply

